HomeMissionNewsUpcoming EventsApplyContact Us
2023 State Convention 

   





AMCA Members


Alaska Integrated Services
383 Industrial Way Ste 100
Anchorage, AK 99501

AMCA Member

Phone: 907-375-6001
Fax: 907-694-0228

Bryan Huwe: bryanh@akintegrated.com


Alaska Mechanical, Inc.  
8540 Dimond D Circle
Anchorage, AK 99515-1938

P.O. Box 203649
Anchorage, AK 99520-3649 

AMCA Member
MCAA Member 

Phone 907-349-8502
Fax: 907-349-1324

Darren Buss:  Darren@ami-alaska.com
Tom Cupp: tcupp@ami-alaska.com 


Alaska Sheet Metal
8861 Elim Str.
Anchorage, AK 99507

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member

Brent Johnson: bjohnson@haakensonelec.com
Tony Jones: tjones@superiorpnh.com

Website: http://www.aksheetmetal.com 


Arctic Refrigeration & Air Conditioning
500 W. Potter Drive
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-274-8855
Fax: 907-562-8857

Bobby Gordon:  bgordon@aracak.com



Central Plumbing & Heating. 
212 E. International Airport Road
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-562-2511
Fax: 907-562-2519

Mike Cooper: Mike@thewarmguys.com 

Website: www.thewarmguys.com



General Mechanical, Inc.. 
9135 King Street
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member

Phone: 907-522-5959
Fax: 907-522-6006

David Stanfield:  dstanfield@gmialaska.com
Matt Rudisill:   mrudisill@gmialaska.com

Website: http://www.gmialaska.com 



Ingersoll Sheet Metal LLC
7339 Arctic Blvd.
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member

Phone: 907-562-2412
Fax: 907-563-1037

Jeremy Ketchum: jeremyk@ingersollsm.com
Patrick Crabb: patc@ingersollsm.com



International Mechanical, Inc.
646 Dowling Road
Anchorage, AK 99502

AMCA Member
PHCC Member

Phone:907-563-3044
Fax: 907-561-7689

Taylor Johnson: johnsontaylor147@gmail.com
Kevin Carey: kevinimco@yahoo.com


Johnson Controls, Inc.
4000 Dimond Blvd. Ste 240
Anchorage, AK 99502

AMCA Member

Phone: 907-243-3737
Fax: 907-248-1978

Duane Risse: duane.l.risse@jci.com
Gerald Johnson:  Gerald.1.johnson@jci.com


LONG Building Technologies, Inc
5660 B Street
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member 
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-561-3044
Fax: 907-561-4225

Brendon McCarney; bmccarney@long.com
Wayne Peterson; wpeterson@long.com



Mantech Mechanical, Inc. 
7401 Arctic Blvd. #101
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-349-2567
Fax: 907-349-2621

Collin Szymanski: collin@mantechmechanical.com 
Brian Ulz: brian@mantechmechanical.com

Website: http://www.mantechmechanical.com



Mechanical Builders, Inc.
3305 Arctic Blvd, Ste 201
Anchorage, AK 99503

AMCA Member

Phone: 907-746-9552
Fax: 907-552-1182

Nathan Burke: nburke@mechanicalbuilders.com
David Burlingame: dburlingame@epsinc.com


Mechanical Construction & Consulting, Inc. 
720 W. 58th
P.O. Box 222325
Anchorage, AK 99522

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-563-3155
Fax: 907-563-3156

Cory Ness: cory@mccak.net
Tyler Gray: tyler@mccak.net

​Website: www.mccak.net


Noble Mechanical LLC
PO Box 876631
Wasilla, AK 99687
2805 North Green Forest Dr.
Palmer, AK 99645

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member

Phone: 907-631-5211

Tom Dicus:  tdicus@gci.net
Joseph W. Morris:  noble@gci.net

Website: www.noblealaska.com


Norcoast Mechanical, Inc. 
6136 MacKay Street
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-562-2125
Fax: 907-561-2461

Dave Bathke: daveb@norcoastmechanical.com 
Steve Cox: steve@norcoastmechanical.com



Northern Refrigeration Services Inc.
1120 Huffman Rd. Ste 24-361
Anchorage AK 99515

AMCA Member

Phone: 907-202-4548

Mark Olsen: molsenr404@gmail.com


Pinnacle Mechanical
5821 Arctic Blvd Unit D
Anchorage, AK 99518 

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-336-4328
Fax: 907-336-4329 

Shane Fett: sfett@pmi-hvac.net
Kari Kittoe: kkittoe@pmi-hvac.net

Website: www.pinnaclemechanicalinc.com 




Refrigeration & Food Equipment, Inc.
1901 W. Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99517-3114

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member

Phone: 907-248-2525
Fax: 907-243-6709

Tim Agosti: tim.agosti@alaskan.com
Dave Agosti: salesrfei@gci.net



Sheet Metal Inc
6200 A Street
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-569-6909

Jim Letts: jletts@sheetmetalinc.biz
Darrell Koontz: dkoontz@sheetmetalinc.biz
Simon Muller: smuller@sheetmetalinc.biz



Siemens Industry, Inc.
5333 Fairbanks Street, suite B
Anchorage AK 99518

AMCA Member 

Phone: 907-563-2242
Fax: 907-563-6139


Steve Gasser: steve.gasser@siemens.com



Superior Mechanical Service
2220 E 88th Ave
Anchorage, AK 99507

AMCA member

Phone: 907-349-6550
Fax: 907-349-3122

Garret Travers:  gtravers@sms-tsgi.com



Superior Plumbing & Heating  
8861 Elim Street
Anchorage, AK 99507

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-349-6572
Fax: 907-349-4480

Brent Johnson: bjohnson@haakensonelec.com
Tony Jones: tjones@superiorpnh.com

website: http://www.superiorpnh.com